Congratulations to our president, Dr. Willem Anemaat! This past weekend he was inducted into the KU Aerospace Engineering Honor Roll. The KUAE Honor Roll recognizes alumni who have made major contributions to the aerospace engineering profession. Members of the Honor Roll serve in perpetuity as role models for Aerospace Engineering students and the public at large. He joins the likes of Jan Roskam, Alan Mulally, Doug Shane and many more outstanding Jayhawks!